Official Site of {JSA} The Gaming Team Known as the Jedi~Sith~Alliance
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Moni's History

Go down

Moni's History Empty Moni's History

Post by {JSA}CCL_VOODOO Sun Jun 13, 2010 9:05 pm

Back in 2008 me and my friends were trying to create a rap group for the school, and i needed a mc name for the performance onstage. And thats when my friend Derrick gave me the name malcolmoni, he said it reminded him of macoroni. It has been the name i have used for all my online games.

Back in 2005 i first purchased Star Wars battlefront 2 i really wasnt that good at it, but i didnt care i was just a fan of the movies and enjoyed playing the game. The one day i decided to go online and play, i only use to play rocket because i wasn't good at any of the other classes(you can say i was a noob i guess), i really wasnt into the whole clanning thing because it wasnt my cup of tea. Untill i went into the MERC server.

I first discovered MERC late one night and had a couple of online matches with them and decided to tryout for the clan. So i registered under a name of Obi-WanMasta (because it sounded cool to me) and was discovered by MERC-HIGGINS, he invited me to fill out an app to join. It took some days and finally i had an reply to my app, our former DL for SWBF2; Assassin offered a tryout for me adn i accepted. Excited and Nervous i entered the MERC server i had my very first tryout, of course i got my but handed to by assassin and was denied from entering the clan